Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

3rd Annual Summer Brews Young Professionals Reception

July 12, 2021 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Join the Illinois Democratic County Chairs’ Association as they host the 3rd annual Summer Brews Young Professionals reception to support the grassroots efforts of the IDCCA! The IDCCA provides the training, resources, & best practices to all 102 County Democratic Parties, training hundreds of people every year who put in the hard work of turning out Democratic voters, so our candidates win. But the IDCCA cannot do this alone – let’s join the cause and have some fun!
Come on out on Monday, July 12th, at 5:30pm, for the 3rdAnnual Summer Brews Young Professionals Reception at Midwest Coast Brewing.
This will be a great way to connect with friends and start getting excited about the 2022 Election. Join friends Greg Bales & Zach Koutsky, who are are putting together an outstanding Host Committee for the event. Click here to add your name to the Host Committee (hint: it comes with 4 tickets to the event).
Along with Greg and Zach, our Host Committee includes:
Action Illinois, John Amdor, David Applegate, Hon. Cynthia Borbas, Melissa Borom, Hon. Dani Brzozowski, Hon. Kam Buckner, Stephen Campbell, Patrick Carey, Ben Childs, Kevin Conlon, Isabelle Dienstag, Kelly Dietrich, Benjamin Donovan, Kate Duncan, Laurie Duszynski, Alexandra Eidenberg, Anne Emerson, Rebecca Evans, Alexandra Fields, Lou Gale, Thomas Gary, Matt Glavin, Hon. Monica Gordon, Hon. Nora Gruenberg, Carly Halstead, Ben Hardin, Hon. Don Harmon, Carter Harms, Ben Head, Haleigh Hoff, Ron Holmes, Matt Hunt, Dan Johnson, Hanah Jubeh, Jacob Kaplan, Reyahd Kazmi, Scott Kennedy, Brianna Lantz, Jennifer Lee, Hannah Lloyd, Larry Luster, Arielle Maffei, Abe Matthew, Hon. Dave McCarver, Jaylin McClinton, Jason McGrath, Reid McCollum, Hon. Lucy Moog, John Moore, William Morgan, Robert Nash, Crystal Olsen, Omari Prince, Chasse Rehwinkel, Hon. Kori Rempfer, Magen Ryan, Kristine Schanbacher, Allison Schraub, Jamiey Sexton, Joey Slater, KC Stralka, Samantha Szpunar, Hon. Sean Tenner, Hon. Anna Valencia, Anthony Vega, Hon. Karina Villa, Hon. Ram Villivalam, Jennifer Walling, Kimberly Walz, Heather Wier Vaught, Hon. Wayne Williams, Mae Whiteside Williams, Emily Wurth, and Mike Ziri
We hope that you will join us on July 12th to help support the grassroots efforts of the IDCCA. See you there!
P.S. Local public health & CDC guidelines will be followed. We strongly encourage those who are not full vaccinated to continue wearing masks, and of course, anyone may continue to wear their mask at their discretion. Midwest Coast Brewing staff is fully vaccinated.


July 12, 2021
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm


Illinois Democratic County Chairs Association


Midwest Coast Brewing
2137 W Walnut Street
Chicago, IL 60612 United States
+ Google Map
Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2024 Will County Democratic Party